1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

RNS-E needed

Discussion in 'Satellite Navigation' started by WT007, Jan 22, 2013.

  1. WT007
    Offline

    WT007 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello every one.

    Just got a 2010 a3 but need a nav system in stalled. Is there anyone on here who can supply and install one ?
    #1
  2. NHN
    Offline

    NHN Modmetractor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    27,228
    Likes Received:
    1,220
    Hi

    Yes I can help there as I do this daily for forum members, send me a PM & I can get you all hooked up :)
    #2
  3. WT007
    Offline

    WT007 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    PM sent
    #3
  4. WT007
    Offline

    WT007 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    NHN I'm not sure my pm's are getting to you ?
    #4
  5. Sandra
    Offline

    Sandra MODERATOR Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    15,921
    Likes Received:
    2,296
    When you send a message, before you submit it, scroll down a little further and check the box for save to sent folder, this saves a copy for you. If you go into your settings you can check this to do automatically. :) x
    #5
  6. NHN
    Offline

    NHN Modmetractor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    27,228
    Likes Received:
    1,220
    PM received mate, bare with me I will reply shortly.
    #6

Share This Page