Really need peoples opinions/help for my University work....

Bugsy_27

Vorsprung Durch Technik
Reaction score
Hi everyone, I really need you're help for my final project at University, I'm studying graphic design and for my last big project I'm putting together an ad campaign to help influence males of all ages to dance, weather its for general fitness, something better to do or as a career.

The project is based around my 2 younger brothers who have both danced from an early age, the oldest is the current under 18 European Street and break dance champion and also north west and north east of England light weight boxing champion. The youngest has just finished 3 and a half years living in London working full time in The Billy Elliot Musical as Micheal (Billy's best friend) he's now still dancing and plays Sunday league football.

So basically theres 2 things I need help on,

1-Is there any male members on here that dance or have ever done? (doesn't matter what type of dancing) Can you please PM and I will send you a questionnaire I have put together

2-What does everyone think of male dancers? Please Please be as honest as possible.

Thanks Lee

Cant help mate, im too old and dont do dancing anymore, although in the 90's I could be found in large clubs gurning my face off flailing my arms around, i still wouldnt call it dancing though.

I thought the classic attitude of blokes in clubs was to look cool at the bar, and definately not prancing around the dancefloor like a nob?

ANYONE?

At least answer this question: What Do you think of male dancers?

Really appreciate it, Lee

If there doing kinda bodypop or stuff thats cool then i like it ...But that program fame do you remember it well im not into men doing that or ballet or any crap like that but thats just my opinion it dosent mean its right...

Did you see the little lad doing the dancing abit like bodypop on britains got talent he was awesome