AH FabricationsChris Nott
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    1st Gear

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Cardiff, UK
    Posts
    140

    Disappearing M5 review

    Guys,

    I am a little disappointed to see that I spent over 40 mins yesturday writing a review on an M5 that I tests drove on suday and realised that it seemed to disappear from the posting about a minute later. I am not sure whether I can be bother to spend another 40 mins of my time typing it in again on another post. Any ideas what happend?

  2. # ADS
    ADS
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Global
    Posts
    Many
     
  3. #2
    TDI-line's Avatar
    Uber Post Whore

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Peterborough
    Posts
    8,885

    Re: Disappearing M5 review

    Major disruption all across the site i'm afraid.

    press

  4. #3
    imported_Yaseen
    Guest

    Re: Disappearing M5 review

    I read it [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] was a good review [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/beerchug.gif[/img]

  5. #4
    TDI-line's Avatar
    Uber Post Whore

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Peterborough
    Posts
    8,885

    Re: Disappearing M5 review

    [ QUOTE ]
    I read it [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] was a good review [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/beerchug.gif[/img]

    [/ QUOTE ]

    You crack me up Yas. [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/cry.gif[/img]

  6. #5
    6th Gear

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    London UK
    Posts
    2,614

    Re: Disappearing M5 review

    Yas you joker [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/lol.gif[/img]

  7. #6
    imported_Yaseen
    Guest

    Re: Disappearing M5 review

    [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/noidea.gif[/img] I did I tell ya lol

    WelshD- confirm please-

    It said the interior was the best he had seen. the salesmen wasn`t too happy with the speed he did etc. A lot of comparisons between the m5 and the m3 he drove and he was seriously considering buying one.


    You two p`whores just ain`t fast enough to read the postings [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]

    my reply was:

    "good review. and don`t forget that promise you made about letting me look after your cars when your on holiday"

  8. #7
    TDI-line's Avatar
    Uber Post Whore

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Peterborough
    Posts
    8,885

    Re: Disappearing M5 review

    Post whores, well i have been called some things, but really, come on. [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smirk.gif[/img]

  9. #8
    6th Gear

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    London UK
    Posts
    2,614

    Re: Disappearing M5 review

    Yas its sad when another member has to resort to childish name calling.... you twat! [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh_2.gif[/img]

  10. #9
    TDI-line's Avatar
    Uber Post Whore

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Peterborough
    Posts
    8,885

    Re: Disappearing M5 review

    7 or 14 mate. [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/angel.gif[/img]

  11. #10
    6th Gear

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    London UK
    Posts
    2,614

    Re: Disappearing M5 review

    Keep digging TDI

  12. #11
    imported_Yaseen
    Guest

    Re: Disappearing M5 review

    [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/lol.gif[/img] [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/lol.gif[/img] [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/lol.gif[/img]

    I see your post counts soon reaching the old figures [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh_2.gif[/img]

  13. #12
    1st Gear

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Cardiff, UK
    Posts
    140

    Re: Disappearing M5 review

    [ QUOTE ]
    [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/noidea.gif[/img] I did I tell ya lol

    WelshD- confirm please-

    It said the interior was the best he had seen. the salesmen wasn`t too happy with the speed he did etc. A lot of comparisons between the m5 and the m3 he drove and he was seriously considering buying one.


    You two p`whores just ain`t fast enough to read the postings [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]

    my reply was:

    "good review. and don`t forget that promise you made about letting me look after your cars when your on holiday"

    [/ QUOTE ]

    Yas,

    Only just looked at this post and yes you are right and must have caught the post before it disappeared. I have got to say you must go and take one out for a spin as they are just fantastic machines.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts
  •  
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO

Garage Plus, Vendor Tools vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO