yet another scam

hades-

VCDS Map User
Reaction score
1st contact was asking if still for sale
2nd was below

Thanks for the mail,i am buying this for my son as his gift because i would not be around to celebrate with him i am a petroleum engineer currently on a rig offshore and due to the nature of my work,phone calls making and visiting of website are restricted but i squeezed out time to check this advert and send you an email regarding it. I really want this item to be a surprise gift for my son so i wont let him know anything about the item until it gets delivered to him,i am sure he will be more than happy with the item.I will make the payment through paypal because i don't have access to my bank account online as i don't have internet banking, but i can pay from my PayPal account,as i have my bank a/c attached to it, i will need you to give me your PayPal email address so i can make the payment as soon as possible for the item and pls if you don't have PayPal account yet,it is very easy to set up, go on www.paypal.com and get it set up ,after you have set it up i will only need the e-mail address you use for registration with PayPal so as to put the money through.I have a pick up agent that will come for the pick up immediately you have receive the payment in full.please get back to me with your last price.
Jordan David

im gona have a play with him and told him last price as he puts it is £10500
you just got to love em for trying

his reply to me asking £10500

ok send me your paypal account so that i can proceed with the payment

now iv given him a email address that isnt linked to any paypal account and ill expect a fake payment soon

Every website where stuff is for sale is full of these knob heads!! Do you think anyone actually falls for these scams!?!? Ive had loads on ebay and gumtree!!!!

if anyone does fall for them they need to see someone
i always get them

I was just about to pay when i had this problem with the pick up, my