Watches

Hotscar

Four Wheel Drifting
Reaction score
Seeing as everyone else on here asks random questions and me being a bit of a watch freak, I thought I'd ask people what watch(es) they own and which is there favourite.

Reactions: rasA4
I have this..
prg-80-4.jpg

Its excellent for skiing as it has an altimeter, I love it.

I have a nice Omega Speedmaster Michael Schumacher edition - the 2001/2 watch to commemorate his 5th GP title.
I'd have a lot of others if I didn't keep spending on other stuff...

The Omega Seamaster is the watch i'd like but can't justify 2+ grand to the missus, or myself come to think of it.

I have got a Tag Heuer Monza, not the original 70s Heuer Monza one though, the one they re-released with the Tag name.
ta3079.jpg

1502.30.jpg
C15C16.jpg

An Omega Constellation & my workhorse is a Klaus Kobec (Zeitner) Couture Sports. The latter a great watch for £150. ;)
I've definitely got a bit of a soft spot for watches and am currently seriously considering one similar to this :
pic.php

I spotted it while buying chrimbo pressie's and just couldn't afford it at the time.:(
P.s. All look better in the flesh.

PhilR said:
I have got a Tag Heuer Monza, not the original 70s Heuer Monza one though, the one they re-released with the Tag name.
ta3079.jpg

Good choice. I have a Monoco, the blue one which is limited edition and I see Tim Lovejoy (fifth gear) has the one designed on Steve McQueen's race suit.

I have a thing for watches and Omega's are my favourite I normally wear one of the following, bud I also have an old tag and gucci as well.

2264.50.jpg

3556.50.jpg

3570.50.jpg

I wear the seamaster most of the time, the all black speedmaster is on a mates wrist who will hopefuilly be handing over some cash for it so I'll be down to 2

marriedblonde said:
I have a thing for watches and Omega's are my favourite I normally wear one of the following, bud I also have an old tag and gucci as well.

2264.50.jpg

3556.50.jpg

3570.50.jpg