The Grand Tour

Worth a watch.

Reactions: CookD, pburv, 45bvtc and 1 other person
I'm sure it probably came up, but I probably didn't pay much attention. I know that I have I subscribed after the trial at the moment, I will subscribe later on tonight as it's a bit of a bargain at £39.99.

It's good being a student at times, get some good deals. I get unlimited downloads of Microsoft Office :D In McDonalds, you get a free cheeseburger or McFlurry :)
lol made me smile, cheap prime, free cheeseburger and then get into an S3 and drive off :) Or better still, claim your free burger whilst using the drive through :D "I'm a poor student who can't afford to eat....but have you seen my car?" ;):p

Reactions: MattSedg, Gordo77 and pburv
lol made me smile, cheap prime, free cheeseburger and then get into an S3 and drive off :) Or better still, claim your free burger whilst using the drive through :D "I'm a poor student who can't afford to eat....but have you seen my car?" ;):p

Lmao, I never thought of that ;) Only once I have thought to claim it, I never have my university/college ID on me and when I have it isn't something I have ever remembered about.

I should make a point of claiming poverty at the drive through for my free burger in the S3, I like it ;)

Reactions: pburv and Scottyg
I still have an NUS card - love the free cheeseburgers at McDs! :)

I watched TGT on Kodi, I found it very enjoyable.

Reactions: pburv
I fell asleep in the middle. Again. So I'm gonna have to declare it as boring. Saw the end, though, so I'm looking forward to seeing JC's house being demolished. Can't help noticing he hasn't changed his name to Jennifer either...

Reactions: pburv
Seemed a loonnnnng intro .but re-kindled my lost love of the Hothouse Flowers......skipped through some of it tbh but enjoyed some of it...I've had prime since last year's offer of £59 but paid £79 this year automatically....godddammitt...should have cancelled and re-signed!....