Newbie from Teesside

Gill ZB

Hi - I'm just learning my way around! As of Wednesday I'll be the very proud owner of an Audi TT 2.0 CDI Quattro - this is my dream car and I can't quite believe it's happening! Will be asking lots of (probably very silly!) questions as I've never owned anything other than used fords and an 02 punto!! Hope to get to know as much as I can- Thankyou all in advance !

Attachments

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    36.6 KB · Views: 58

Gill ZB

Hi - I'm just learning my way around! As of Wednesday I'll be the very proud owner of an Audi TT 2.0 CDI Quattro - this is my dream car and I can't quite believe it's happening! Will be asking lots of (probably very silly!) questions as I've never owned anything other than used fords and an 02 punto!! Hope to get to know as much as I can- Thankyou all in advance !

Typing error already! I meant TDI not CDI - doh!! Lol

Sandra

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Audi Main Dealer
Platinum Supporter
Gill, welcome to audi-sport.net I'm
Sure Wednesday seems such a long time away and you won't sleep. We hope you enjoy collecting the car Gill and we look forward to some pics of the car. Enjoy.

Gill ZB

Gill, welcome to audi-sport.net I'm
Sure Wednesday seems such a long time away and you won't sleep. We hope you enjoy collecting the car Gill and we look forward to some pics of the car. Enjoy.