Just bought this beauty

mark van der werff

Reaction score
Upload 2019 6 9 23 15 39

Reactions: Audi Bairn and daytonamart
Welcome to audi-sport.net Mark. Lovely car. Enjoy. :)

Nice - I’ve just got an A6 saloon of the same vintage. Which engine have you gone for? I’ve got the 3.0 V6 TDI and I’m loving it so far :)

One or more of your parking sensors is dead. A scan with carista or vcds(vagcom) will tell you which ones are knackered. I have the same issue now with passenger rear sensor.

Reactions: mark van der werff
Nice looking A6 you’ve got there mate. I wish I had gone for the avant but wanted an A6 so badly so was impatient so bought the saloon haha.
What interior have you got?

Welcome to the club

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Yeah mines the Quattro also. For the money I’m truly stunned :). No parking senses on mine at all though - about the only missing toy.

Enjoy yours - they’re great cars.
You to mate. Drive safe and enjoy
I’m a artic lorry driver so I’m used to big long vehicles lol. So don’t really need them but what’s on the car has to work properly right?

Nice looking A6 you’ve got there mate. I wish I had gone for the avant but wanted an A6 so badly so was impatient so bought the saloon haha.
What interior have you got?

Welcome to the club

Thnx mate....
Yeah. Lots of space I like to have. And they look damn good ... don’t they...
I’ve got the black leather interior. Not a scratch on it and no wear marks. Usually you’ll see some wear and tear on the side of the driver seat.
But I guess I had to be lucky for once in my lifetime

Reactions: C6A6
Beautiful car, and only 100k miles, it’s just getting into its stride. How much did it cost, if that’s not a rude question?

You to mate. Drive safe and enjoy
I’m a artic lorry driver so I’m used to big long vehicles lol. So don’t really need them but what’s on the car has to work properly right?