Finally...I'm an S3 owner.

me77or

Reaction score
Evenin all

Just thought i'd pop in and say hello. As the title suggests I'm a newbie who has finally saved up enough to get the car I've wanted for years, my 8P S3. I've posted in the welcome section so I thought I'd say hello to all you 8P owners.

I've attached a pic of my new pride and joy. It's a bit dirty but I've already been on to Jen at Juicy for some Dodo Juice shampoo and some wheel cleaner. Once my finances have recovered I can then think about the RNSE, bluetooth, phone prep retro fits. It's all ££££!

Merry Christmas to one and all!

Nick

Reactions: Harrelson and Mark300zx
Evenin all

Just thought i'd pop in and say hello. As the title suggests I'm a newbie who has finally saved up enough to get the car I've wanted for years, my 8P S3. I've posted in the welcome section so I thought I'd say hello to all you 8P owners.

I've attached a pic of my new pride and joy. It's a bit dirty but I've already been on to Jen at Juicy for some Dodo Juice shampoo and some wheel cleaner. Once my finances have recovered I can then think about the RNSE, bluetooth, phone prep retro fits. It's all ££££!

Merry Christmas to one and all!

Nick

leave retrofits and get your hands on a remap first!

Is that not an 8L
No this is
big2332.jpg

Nice car mate it's an 8p3 if my understanding is correct

Well, I got a good nights :lazy:, but I went to bed knowing me77or perhaps had a few restless hours of frantic :readit: frenzying thinking he messed up his purchase.

It clearly went over a few heads

Merry xmas

lol very good

Nice choice Nick,reds the new white :salute:

Welcome to the club.

Hope you are loving the car. Ive only had mine for two months and loving it :)

Cheers people