1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bathurst 12Hour Race

SMI77 Feb 4, 2018

  1. SMI77

    SMI77 Australia Audi S4 Audi Avant Owner Group quattro

    #37 Team WRT Audi R8 (Robin Frijns/Stuart Leonard/Dries Vanthoor) has been classified the race winner.
    Merc-AMG 2nd and Porsches 3rd to 6th.
    This is Audi's 3rd win in the Liqui-Moly Bathurst 12 Hour, adding to triumphs in 2011 and 2012.

    Race declared after 3 car incident at top of mountain with approx 10mins left on clock, with no report on the drivers involved, as yet.
    45bvtc likes this.

Share This Page