audi a6 2.0 tdi s line special edition 2011

hi everyone i got some question i have audi a6 c6 4f i want change turbo for bigger whats typy turbo

• tuning

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • modification

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Adrian1989

Reaction score
hi i got audi a6 c6 4f with 210 bhp after remap engine and is still for me not so much i want change turbo but I dont know how and what the turbo I can put i my audi. I have 2.0 tdi s line special edition 2011 estate

I’m no expert but I don’t think you can change the turbo without changing a whole host of other components (intercooler, fuel pump, possibly injectors)

It would probably be more cost effective to upgrade your car.

yes I know i check some cheap kit on ebay cost all kit is 500£ but this is cheap universal turbo kit and I'm not sure if it will fit my engine

I have same motor and after driving 2 years with stage 1 remap, it does feel you could get more.

Speak to @BobbySingh. He's a best guy to advise on upgrading the turbos and components, in stock engines.

Sent from H P20 PRO

Whatever you decide, DON'T go for the universal kits from eBay.
It is just an advisory but as these kits are mass made and not specifically designed/tuned to your engine, they may cause more damage to your engine than you hoped for.

Sent from H P20 PRO

That will never fit the A6 and it would just chuck the engine into limp home mode... Best get a proper kit and engine remapped for the modifications. However it won't be cheap.

thank so what you do you suggest my audi is after remap now i got 210hp but i want more so what can I change in engine

If you want more power then you are going to have to spend more money or bin the 2.0 TDI and go for the 3.0. https://www.darksidedevelopments.co...-0-tdi-turbo-kit-inc-fitting-and-mapping.html