1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Will my RNSE Sat Nav pick up speed cameras?????

Discussion in 'A4/A4 cabriolet/S4 forum(B6 chassis)' started by 46TheDoctor, May 31, 2007.

  1. 46TheDoctor
    Offline

    46TheDoctor Valentino Rossi A.K.A The Doctor

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2007
    Messages:
    312
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do any of you guys know if my RNSE can be set up to alert me of speed cameras???:think:
    #1
  2. Mcgough
    Offline

    Mcgough Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2004
    Messages:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    no
    #2
  3. s8craig
    Offline

    s8craig Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2005
    Messages:
    1,562
    Likes Received:
    5
    Do you mean "no" you don't know or "No" it won't pick up speed cameras?
    #3
  4. james0808
    Offline

    james0808 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2006
    Messages:
    3,548
    Likes Received:
    0
    No it wont pick up speed cameras.
    #4
  5. 46TheDoctor
    Offline

    46TheDoctor Valentino Rossi A.K.A The Doctor

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2007
    Messages:
    312
    Likes Received:
    0
    Also can any of you guys tell me how to use as a tv and dvd player please?:think:
    #5
  6. Mcgough
    Offline

    Mcgough Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2004
    Messages:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    No you cant use as a speed camera, yes you can use as a Tv but you need, adapters, wiring, tv tuner, amplifiers and aerails (x4)!!

    and guess what there is some for sale in classifieds...im selling mine!!

    ...and the navi!
    #6

Share This Page