1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Why does my aerial not work?

Discussion in 'In-Car Entertainment' started by AjM, Jul 15, 2011.

  1. AjM
    Offline

    AjM Living in Blissful Ignorance

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2007
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    6
    [Jul 15, 2011]
    I have installed an Alpine unit which has the same ISO connector as the standard stereo but it does not work... I have been told that whilst the Symphony II uses the other connector as well this is not needed. All the adapters I can see on the market are to convert either ISO to a banana type which is no good to me or the other one to banana type, which again is no use...
    Anyone?
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 20, 2014]

  3. s8craig
    Offline

    s8craig Active Member VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2005
    Messages:
    1,562
    Likes Received:
    29
    [Jul 15, 2011]
    Last edited: Jul 15, 2011
    #2
  4. AjM
    Offline

    AjM Living in Blissful Ignorance

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2007
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    6
    [Jul 15, 2011]
    Thanks, I found one in my draw and it is working!
    #3

Share This Page