1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Why cant i order Tech Pack AND Bose?

Discussion in 'A3/S3/Sportback (8P Chassis)' started by Gweev, May 15, 2012.

  1. Gweev

    Gweev Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    1
    Just looking at ordering my wifes's A3 cab and can't select the Technology pack in combo with Bose. Anyone know the reason why?

    Thanks.
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide this advert.
  3. audicruiser

    audicruiser Audi Heaven

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2010
    Messages:
    1,865
    Likes Received:
    46
    I just specced it up on the Configuration page ok through Audi's site.... What model are you looking at ordering?
     
  4. Cruiser89

    Cruiser89 Advanced In Car Tech
    Site Sponsor

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1,495
    Likes Received:
    217
    The only reason it wouldnt work would be if the spec level comes with Bose for example a Black Edition.
     
  5. Gweev

    Gweev Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    1
    In the brochure the Bose sound system option says only available with concert or symphony stereos.
     
  6. Gweev

    Gweev Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ah, I see the website has been updated to include DVD based Sat Nav, so Yay! I can have BOSE and Tech Pack now. Oops there goes £500!!
     
    IceHanger likes this.

Share This Page