1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Why cant i order Tech Pack AND Bose?

Discussion in 'A3/S3/Sportback (8P Chassis)' started by Gweev, May 15, 2012.

  1. Gweev
    Offline

    Gweev Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    1
    Just looking at ordering my wifes's A3 cab and can't select the Technology pack in combo with Bose. Anyone know the reason why?

    Thanks.
    #1
  2. audicruiser
    Offline

    audicruiser Audi Heaven

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2010
    Messages:
    1,863
    Likes Received:
    45
    I just specced it up on the Configuration page ok through Audi's site.... What model are you looking at ordering?
    #2
  3. Cruiser89
    Offline

    Cruiser89 Advanced In Car Tech Site Sponsor

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1,434
    Likes Received:
    195
    The only reason it wouldnt work would be if the spec level comes with Bose for example a Black Edition.
    #3
  4. Gweev
    Offline

    Gweev Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    1
    In the brochure the Bose sound system option says only available with concert or symphony stereos.
    #4
  5. Gweev
    Offline

    Gweev Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ah, I see the website has been updated to include DVD based Sat Nav, so Yay! I can have BOSE and Tech Pack now. Oops there goes £500!!
    #5
    IceHanger likes this.

Share This Page