1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Where to get a rnse

Discussion in 'A3/S3/Sportback (8P Chassis)' started by tku, Dec 5, 2010.

  1. tku
    Offline

    tku Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2009
    Messages:
    631
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello folks, just wondering whether anybody knows where I can get a reliable rnse and install from? And not hazzydayz or whatever they are called. Pretty expensive! Must do chrome button ones too. Cheers in advance!.:salute:
    #1
  2. N8
    Offline

    N8 Kowalski Details

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2007
    Messages:
    17,157
    Likes Received:
    5
    Some 2010 units on eBay.
    #2
  3. tku
    Offline

    tku Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2009
    Messages:
    631
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah I've had a look. Can I trust the one's from Europe though? Always seems abit weird to buy from the Lithuanians. Preferably need somewhere reliable and who can install for me too.
    #3
  4. N8
    Offline

    N8 Kowalski Details

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2007
    Messages:
    17,157
    Likes Received:
    5
    I bought my 2010 from Hungary I believe, absolutley NO problem WATSOEVER.
    #4
  5. consilio
    Online

    consilio Up the owls!

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    664
    Likes Received:
    0
    Theres a guy on here that does it, and sells them I think. S8Craig is the username if I remember correctly
    #5
  6. N8
    Offline

    N8 Kowalski Details

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2007
    Messages:
    17,157
    Likes Received:
    5
  7. smudge_don
    Offline

    smudge_don Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2008
    Messages:
    2,945
    Likes Received:
    1
    PM NHN as well, he can usually get hold of something
    #7
  8. N8
    Offline

    N8 Kowalski Details

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2007
    Messages:
    17,157
    Likes Received:
    5
    Thru the correct channels of course
    #8
  9. ryanstewart9
    Online

    ryanstewart9 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2009
    Messages:
    450
    Likes Received:
    0
    As smudge_don says NHN can supply brand new units too if you want one.

    Just out of interest, anyone used car-navi-system in Poland (on ebay) before?
    Last edited: Dec 6, 2010
    #9

Share This Page