WELSH MEET

ANDYTQ

Reaction score
Caerdydd, Cardiff, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Hi guys how about,meeting up sometime ,maybe before AMD rolling road day as its now Oct .I don't mind where we meet,i think there were people from bridgend,port talbot,cardiff and newport interested.Please post up with suggestions and lets get it started. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/beerchug.gifAndy

I know T0GUE S3 and there are some guys on here from Newport way! We could always approach some of the TT guys also who love in Cardiff area. We would need some space so a services car park would be good and also easy to get to!

I'm new to all this, but i'll come along if i can. Anywhere on M4!!

I may pop by, even tho i have an A4, I too am from Chepstow. Next weekend would suit me to the ground
Mark

This saturday,definate,same as above post,see what you think of the venue and if agreeable we can organise our own meet next month.Please try and make it ,it will be good to put some faces to names . /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/beerchug.gifAndy

Hi Andy,

Should be able to make it next Saturday! I will try to get some others to come along too!

cheers
Rich.

Nice to meet you guys yesterday(Rich,Chris and others),weather was very warm,too warm to be changing plugs on hot engines!As you guys have seen venue is good plenty of parking and good facilites for food etc.Seat guys are friendly ,1.8t tuning addicts too.How about first sat of the month 1.30pm as a regular thing, all fellow audi owners are welcome . /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/beerchug.gif

Nice one!!!

Sounds like a plan!!

Im from the area, so if it takes off I will probably see you all soon /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/beerchug.gif

Did many turn up at the Bay on Sat??

Yeah nice to meet you too Andy. Had a good time, and I agree the venue is spot on! Plenty of room and good drinking/eating facilities!