Wanted B8 S4 avant manual

TahirS

It is all about that BEARD!
Reaction score
hi guys I'm new to all this forum business but you guys seem like a happy helpful family. I'm looking for an S4 avant, it must be manual and have the essential extras, namely

Dynamic Drive
Active Diff
Super sports seats
Heated seats
Sat Nav
Keyless

Anything extra is a bonus but I'm looking for a low mileage full history standard car I can use to do an MRC Stage 2 upgrade to make a stealthy family wagon for me.

If anyone spots anything I'd be very grateful

Thanks guys

I spent months doing the exactl same thing including the same spec as a replacment for my B6 S4, went the new RS4 route in the end but I did realise that that spec is out there but the rarest item on your list is "Advanced Key", the rest of your list should be ok. Seems not so many S4 owners spec'd this from new, its a 400 pound option on an RS4, must be more on an S4.

I wouldn't have a car without it now ( last 3 cars have had it), its excellent although the BMW version is better, i'm hopeing there will be inprovments for the B9 version.

Please note that "Advanced key" is not a retro fit item, not without high cost and a lot of agro.

Reactions: TahirS and RobbieWebs
+1 on Advanced key I find it fantastic, Deffo worth holding out for

Reactions: TahirS
I spent months doing the exactl same thing including the same spec as a replacment for my B6 S4, went the new RS4 route in the end but I did realise that that spec is out there but the rarest item on your list is "Advanced Key", the rest of your list should be ok. Seems not so many S4 owners spec'd this from new, its a 400 pound option on an RS4, must be more on an S4.

I wouldn't have a car without it now ( last 3 cars have had it), its excellent although the BMW version is better, i'm hopeing there will be inprovments for the B9 version.

Please note that "Advanced key" is not a retro fit item, not without high cost and a lot of agro.