1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Using a android tablet for diagnostics?

Discussion in 'A6/S6/Allroad forum (C5 Chassis)' started by hughjass, Feb 1, 2013.

  1. hughjass
    Offline

    hughjass Is there somefin in my teef?

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2012
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    8
    [Feb 1, 2013]
    As per title, does anyone use a tablet for Bluetooth diagnostics from obd2?

    If so what

    Thanks
    Car
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 23, 2014]

  3. carl-1968
    Offline

    carl-1968 A4 Derv for sale ask me for details!

    Joined:
    May 14, 2012
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    25
    [Feb 1, 2013]
    I use torque with my Samsung Galaxy S3 seems ok for what I use:)
    #2
  4. lovemelongtime
    Offline

    lovemelongtime Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Messages:
    344
    Likes Received:
    12
    [Feb 1, 2013]
    I use the same as carl and with my nexus 7 with no faults at all.
    #3
  5. lovemelongtime
    Offline

    lovemelongtime Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Messages:
    344
    Likes Received:
    12
  6. hughjass
    Offline

    hughjass Is there somefin in my teef?

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2012
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    8
    [Feb 2, 2013]
    #5

Share This Page