1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Using a android tablet for diagnostics?

Discussion in 'A6/S6/Allroad forum (C5 Chassis)' started by hughjass, Feb 1, 2013.

  1. hughjass

    hughjass Is there somefin in my teef?

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2012
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    8
    As per title, does anyone use a tablet for Bluetooth diagnostics from obd2?

    If so what

    Thanks
    Car
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide this advert.
  3. carl-1968

    carl-1968 A4 sold, lots of bits available, ask for details

    Joined:
    May 14, 2012
    Messages:
    537
    Likes Received:
    30
    I use torque with my Samsung Galaxy S3 seems ok for what I use:)
     
  4. *P3nfold*

    *P3nfold* Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Messages:
    369
    Likes Received:
    15
    I use the same as carl and with my nexus 7 with no faults at all.
     
  5. *P3nfold*

    *P3nfold* Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Messages:
    369
    Likes Received:
    15
  6. hughjass

    hughjass Is there somefin in my teef?

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2012
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    8

Share This Page