1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Using a android tablet for diagnostics?

Discussion in 'A6/S6/Allroad forum (C5 Chassis)' started by hughjass, Feb 1, 2013.

  1. hughjass
    Offline

    hughjass Is there somefin in my teef?

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2012
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    8
    As per title, does anyone use a tablet for Bluetooth diagnostics from obd2?

    If so what

    Thanks
    Car
    #1
  2. carl-1968
    Offline

    carl-1968 A4 Derv for sale ask me for details!

    Joined:
    May 14, 2012
    Messages:
    494
    Likes Received:
    23
    I use torque with my Samsung Galaxy S3 seems ok for what I use:)
    #2
  3. lovemelongtime
    Offline

    lovemelongtime Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Messages:
    344
    Likes Received:
    12
    I use the same as carl and with my nexus 7 with no faults at all.
    #3
  4. lovemelongtime
    Offline

    lovemelongtime Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Messages:
    344
    Likes Received:
    12
  5. hughjass
    Offline

    hughjass Is there somefin in my teef?

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2012
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    8
    #5

Share This Page