1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

upgrade from symphony 2 to symphony 2 +

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by tungmeister, Mar 1, 2009.

  1. tungmeister
    Offline

    tungmeister New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Mar 1, 2009]
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 16, 2014]

  3. rich-hill@hotmail.com
    Offline

    rich-hill@hotmail.com Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Mar 1, 2009]
    I'D LIKE TO KNOW THIS TOO
    #2
  4. Issac Hunt
    Offline

    Issac Hunt Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2007
    Messages:
    1,162
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Mar 1, 2009]
    Possible, yes. However you might have issues with radio reception unless you modify the antenna system.

    You'd be better with an RNS-E IMO.
    #3
  5. tungmeister
    Offline

    tungmeister New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Mar 1, 2009]
    i'm not really bothered about the RNS-E as i've got a seperate sat nav, what radio reception issues would i have? and would it be a good fit or would it require modification?
    #4

Share This Page