1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

turbo

Discussion in 'Audi S4/A4/A4 Cab (B7 Chassis)' started by williams, Nov 11, 2010.

  1. williams
    Offline

    williams Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    1
    [Nov 11, 2010]
    can you just change the actuator on the turbo,ive got a 2.0tdi 140 bre 06 model.
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2010
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Oct 1, 2014]

  3. BASS 666
    Offline

    BASS 666 BMW aye right dead on..

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    463
    Likes Received:
    1
    [Nov 11, 2010]
    yes it can be changed..
    #2
  4. williams
    Offline

    williams Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    1
    [Nov 12, 2010]
    does anyone know where i can get one
    #3
  5. BASS 666
    Offline

    BASS 666 BMW aye right dead on..

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    463
    Likes Received:
    1
    [Nov 12, 2010]
    mate im from belfast and a mate of mine repairs turbos im sure if you ring him he will send you one. his num is 07940397751 and his name is stevie. tell him BASS give you his number..
    #4

Share This Page