1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Top Mounts

Discussion in 'A3/S3/Sportback (8P Chassis)' started by edition, Nov 23, 2009.

  1. edition
    Offline

    edition Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,428
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Nov 23, 2009]
    Hi,

    Could someone please get me the Ekta images for the top mounts on a 3.2 A3.

    A image would be great also! Also if anybody has the workshop manual page for replacing this.


    Kind Regards,


    Jonathan
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 23, 2014]

  3. V6Pete
    Offline

    V6Pete Now running on Bentley's y'all

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,491
    Likes Received:
    2
    [Nov 23, 2009]
    Any use:

    [​IMG]
    #2
  4. edition
    Offline

    edition Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,428
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Nov 23, 2009]
    Thats spot on mate.

    You got the part numbers as well?
    #3
  5. V6Pete
    Offline

    V6Pete Now running on Bentley's y'all

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,491
    Likes Received:
    2
    [Nov 23, 2009]
    FFS, do I have to do all of the work? ;) Hang on...
    #4
  6. edition
    Offline

    edition Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,428
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Nov 23, 2009]
    Get to it bitch. :)

    Also any idea on prices?
    #5
  7. V6Pete
    Offline

    V6Pete Now running on Bentley's y'all

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,491
    Likes Received:
    2
    [Nov 23, 2009]
    #6
  8. edition
    Offline

    edition Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,428
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Nov 23, 2009]
    Them deffinatly the right ones? (on ebay I mean).

    The 3.2 the same as the others?

    Cheers :)
    #7
  9. V6Pete
    Offline

    V6Pete Now running on Bentley's y'all

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,491
    Likes Received:
    2
    [Nov 23, 2009]
    All the Audi A3's, Golf Mk5, etc. use the same front strut fitment (well at the top anyway), so yeah those are the ones you need :)
    #8

Share This Page