1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Telephone option on RNSE

Discussion in 'Satellite Navigation' started by Becksbar7, Feb 15, 2014.

  1. Becksbar7
    Offline

    Becksbar7 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Feb 15, 2014]
    Hello

    Does anyone know how to work the telephone on the RNSE? I had Bluetooth retrofitted and then I retrofitted the Audi navigation Plus last week. However, silly question maybe, but how can I actually get the function to work?

    You help would be much appreciated,

    Becks

    Thanks, Becka ImageUploadedByTapatalk1392496658.393301.jpg View attachment 27654
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 20, 2014]

  3. s3joe
    Offline

    s3joe Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2012
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    32
    [Feb 16, 2014]
    You might have to reset it as it might be upto it's limit with phones and has your car got the bt module fitted to it
    #2
  4. Becksbar7
    Offline

    Becksbar7 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Feb 16, 2014]
    What's the BY module fitted and how do I know if it's got it?! Not very good with these things lol. Becks
    #3
  5. s3joe
    Offline

    s3joe Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2012
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    32
    [Feb 16, 2014]
    Hold the tel and setup button till it reboots and that resets it than within two min of starting the car search for the Bluetooth on your phone and connect it
    #4
  6. Becksbar7
    Offline

    Becksbar7 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Feb 16, 2014]
    Ok... I'll try that! I have KUFATEC Fiscon in my car, Audi installed it before I installed my RNSE. Will it work with it?
    #5

Share This Page