1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Rnse with no code

Discussion in 'In-Car Entertainment' started by vwgtiking, Jun 28, 2013.

  1. vwgtiking
    Offline

    vwgtiking Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Messages:
    486
    Likes Received:
    6
    I see loads of these on eBay with no codes surely they are pretty worthless unless they have the vin of the donor vehicle so you can obtain the code from Audi???
    #1
  2. NHN
    Offline

    NHN Modmetractor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    27,235
    Likes Received:
    1,220
    That's because they're nicked in 99% of cases, all of the units supplied by us come with codes :)

    Audi will supply the pin when you go to them & pay, subject to any checks they may or may not do.
    #2
  3. vwgtiking
    Offline

    vwgtiking Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Messages:
    486
    Likes Received:
    6
    I need the code for my symphony I removed and reinstalled it hopefully Audi won't charge me.
    #3
  4. vwgtiking
    Offline

    vwgtiking Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Messages:
    486
    Likes Received:
    6
    How much are yours delivered?
    #4
  5. NHN
    Offline

    NHN Modmetractor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    27,235
    Likes Received:
    1,220
    Supply/fit only I'm afraid.
    #5
  6. vwgtiking
    Offline

    vwgtiking Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Messages:
    486
    Likes Received:
    6
    Is the rnse in seat exeo the same dimensions etc as an Audi a4?
    #6
  7. Avnt
    Offline

    Avnt Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2013
    Messages:
    235
    Likes Received:
    27
    #7

Share This Page