1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

RNSE TV activation

Discussion in 'General Automotive Chat' started by brian w, Oct 7, 2009.

  1. brian w
    Offline

    brian w New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi everyone, i have a audi rs6 does anyone have the software code to activate when driving please??
    #1
  2. brian w
    Offline

    brian w New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Oh yhaats the t v im talking about
    #2
  3. Cockney Boy
    Offline

    Cockney Boy Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2007
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    6
    I have the software, PM me if you want it doing?
    #3
  4. brian w
    Offline

    brian w New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi mate all i really need is the soft code to activate my t v its a 03 rs6
    #4
  5. Cockney Boy
    Offline

    Cockney Boy Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2007
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    6
    You will still need the car information to do this, RNS-E hardware number etc
    #5
  6. brian w
    Offline

    brian w New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    so weve got a vag com with all car information with the hardcoding too cant we change the code like this??
    #6

Share This Page