1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Rns-e mk1 for mk2 swap

Discussion in 'A3/S3/Sportback (8P Chassis)' started by skiwil, Aug 3, 2013.

  1. skiwil

    skiwil New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Currently have RNS-E mk1 installed in my a3. Perfectly good working order.

    Thinking of swapping it for a mk2 version. Does anyone know somewhere/someone who would take the mk1 in part ex?

    How much would I get/need to add to get the mk2?
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide this advert.
  3. NHN

    NHN Retrofitter - Audi - VW - Skoda - Seat
    Site Sponsor Gold Supporter VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    28,045
    Likes Received:
    1,396
    Yes we do part ex on supply/fit jobs, whereabouts are you located & we warranty the job & parts.
     
    K.A likes this.
  4. skiwil

    skiwil New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm in Bristol boss.
     
  5. NHN

    NHN Retrofitter - Audi - VW - Skoda - Seat
    Site Sponsor Gold Supporter VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    28,045
    Likes Received:
    1,396
    PMing :)
     
  6. skiwil

    skiwil New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Cheers
     
  7. emznjav

    emznjav Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2013
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    1
    I would want this doing too but its all down to price and whether I can live with a 4gb sd limit lol
     
  8. NHN

    NHN Retrofitter - Audi - VW - Skoda - Seat
    Site Sponsor Gold Supporter VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    28,045
    Likes Received:
    1,396
    Trust me you wont want to live with it lmao.
     
  9. Yolo_8p3

    Yolo_8p3 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2013
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    42
    whats the sd card limit for the mk2 rns e?
     
  10. coxy8329

    coxy8329 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2011
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    19
    iirc correctly 32Gb so 64Gb total (2 card slots)
     
  11. Yolo_8p3

    Yolo_8p3 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2013
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    42
    Thanks dude
     

Share This Page