1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

RNS-E And bluetooth

Discussion in 'A3/S3/Sportback (8P Chassis)' started by matt123890, Aug 19, 2010.

  1. matt123890
    Offline

    matt123890 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Aug 19, 2010]
    Hi Guys,

    Can anyone tell me i already have an Audi bluetooth phone kit in my car with a single din concert stereo. if i fit rns-e will it work or will i need a different bluetooth unit ???

    cheers guys


    :yum:
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 22, 2014]

  3. TAC
    Offline

    TAC 3.2 V6 Burble... hmmmmmmm

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    3
    [Aug 19, 2010]
    Will work when you fit an RNSE.
    #2
  4. JohnS3
    Offline

    JohnS3 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2004
    Messages:
    3,028
    Likes Received:
    1
    [Aug 19, 2010]
    Don't forget to recode with VCDS
    #3
  5. matt123890
    Offline

    matt123890 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Aug 20, 2010]
    cheers guys :)
    #4
  6. 1wheelonly
    Offline

    1wheelonly cabriolet VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    2,060
    Likes Received:
    4
    [Aug 20, 2010]
    will deffo 100% work, youll need to recode car/ rns-e anyway so just do all at the same time.
    #5

Share This Page