1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Rieger Front & Rear Apron

Discussion in 'A4/A4 cabriolet/S4 forum(B6 chassis)' started by audigrr, Apr 2, 2009.

1. audigrr

audigrr New Member

Hi go easy i'm a newbie,

What do you think of these,

http://www.tuning.co.uk/vm/index.ph...facturer_id=0&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=26

http://www.tuning.co.uk/vm/index.ph...facturer_id=0&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=26

I've got an A4 2.5 tdi quattro sport avant 2002 in black, spent ages looking and could'nt find the one with full spec that I wanted, eventually found one fully loaded but it did'nt come with the "gmbh" kit instead it had the grey lower aprons sills and flush door lowers.
    I have since got the s-line door flares and will be getting sills painted when I get my aprons. I'm tempted to get these?

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
  2. J7USS

J7USS Shuddup Foooool!!

I used to have the reiger on my red one and I loved the kit, the rear bumper was getting a little busy for me though and I was going to change it but sold the car by the time It had come to that. Nice front bumper though!!

Do a search through my Posts, you'll see plenty of pics of the rear for you to see.
  3. evilscotsman

evilscotsman Space Cowboy

4. jase0851

jase0851 Member

yeah and check out the price inc shipping then paint n fit
  5. J7USS

J7USS Shuddup Foooool!!

Thats the only problem Im having with the shipping for my otty kit, they want $500...:faint:

BUT its looking like Im going to be paying it, had a veeerrrryyy good week/weekend at work so me thinks its treat time...

My mrs thinks £450 delivered is a right bargain..;):haha:...shhhhh!!!!!!
  6. evilscotsman

evilscotsman Space Cowboy

i thought £450 was cheap for a body kit....?
  7. jase0851

jase0851 Member

oettinger fronts are about 8-900 rrp
  8. J7USS

J7USS Shuddup Foooool!!