1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Removing bose wiring loom

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by nazS3, Feb 13, 2012.

  1. nazS3
    Online

    nazS3 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    1
    [Feb 13, 2012]
    Hi guys

    was wondering whats best way of removing complete bose/amp/sub/changer wiring loom from a s3 8l ?
    ive started from the rear, to many wires/cables getting confused lol
    any tips/advice appreciated
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Dec 29, 2014]

  3. stumpy83
    Offline

    stumpy83 one legged wonder

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2011
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Feb 13, 2012]
    Why are you removing it?
    #2
  4. nazS3
    Online

    nazS3 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    1
    [Feb 13, 2012]
    breaking car for parts
    #3
  5. stumpy83
    Offline

    stumpy83 one legged wonder

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2011
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Feb 13, 2012]
    right got ya
    i would imagine the bose loom would be intergrated in with the original loom som how
    #4

Share This Page