1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Remapped S3 graph?

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by Y83OLK, Sep 16, 2009.

  1. Y83OLK
    Offline

    Y83OLK Hulk Smash!

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2009
    Messages:
    842
    Likes Received:
    4
    [Sep 16, 2009]
    Hi,
    Has anyone got any pics of an otherwise standard s3 hp/torque graph?
    ideally a revo.
    Ive done a quick site and google search, but didnt churn out any results.
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Oct 1, 2014]

  3. voorhees
    Offline

    voorhees Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005
    Messages:
    15,145
    Likes Received:
    1,196
  4. jojo
    Online

    jojo S3 Drift King! Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2003
    Messages:
    26,295
    Likes Received:
    1,692
  5. [Dave B]
    Online

    [Dave B] Daddy

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2003
    Messages:
    2,003
    Likes Received:
    121
    [Sep 17, 2009]
    Jabba Remap, power ATW:

    [​IMG]

    Ignore the second graph, the plan was to run in FWD but that never happened...
    #4
  6. Y83OLK
    Offline

    Y83OLK Hulk Smash!

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2009
    Messages:
    842
    Likes Received:
    4
    [Sep 17, 2009]
    Ideal!.
    Jojo, that graph looks very smooth. Is it standard?
    #5
  7. jojo
    Online

    jojo S3 Drift King! Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2003
    Messages:
    26,295
    Likes Received:
    1,692
    [Sep 17, 2009]
    AmD Stage1 map, no other mods. The run was done at an Awesome rolling road day. Where you see the power weaving up and down during the run is the Haldex doing it's thing I believe?
    #6

Share This Page