1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Q for anyone useing t mob dongle on vista

Discussion in 'Home Cinema, Hi-Fi and Gadgets' started by paul-r-s78, Apr 26, 2009.

  1. paul-r-s78
    Offline

    paul-r-s78 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Apr 26, 2009]
    is anyone using a t mobile usb dongle on vista ?

    ive been using mine and works fine, apart from one little thing thats been annoying me.

    when a pic is displayed its of poor quality, but hoovering mouse over it brings up a message saying " to improve quality hold shift + A"

    is there a way of changing a setting so picture quality is impoved automatically ?
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Nov 27, 2014]

  3. voorhees
    Offline

    voorhees Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005
    Messages:
    15,292
    Likes Received:
    1,269
    [Apr 26, 2009]
    are you using it now or is it the site playing up :/
    #2
  4. paul-r-s78
    Offline

    paul-r-s78 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Apr 26, 2009]
    im using it. i think it was site playing up and thats why ive started about 5 threads. oops
    #3
  5. baynesey
    Offline

    baynesey well you better unsell them, sharpish!

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2007
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Nov 11, 2009]
    better later than never, under the options of the Web n Walk Software you will see speed manager, here you can up the quality of the images that are downloaded but this will impact the performance of your connection.
    #4

Share This Page