1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Problem with pistonheads website?

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by DaveMK^, Jun 7, 2008.

  1. DaveMK^
    Offline

    DaveMK^ Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sorry its not car related as such :)

    can anyone else see if pistonheads is displaying pictures? Ive just changed my broadband ISP and since then I cant view any pictures on PH. Every other website is fine so I dont know if its me or PH

    Thanks
    #1
  2. abdus
    Offline

    abdus Top Gear

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,826
    Likes Received:
    1
    mine's ok....any particular link you are trying to look at?
    #2
  3. DaveMK^
    Offline

    DaveMK^ Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    0
    every single advert is blank in terms of photos :-(

    its weird every other website is fine its just this one. Maybe Sky Broadband has a problem with PH :)

    Thanks Abdus.
    #3
  4. abdus
    Offline

    abdus Top Gear

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,826
    Likes Received:
    1
    which browser are you using?
    #4
  5. DaveMK^
    Offline

    DaveMK^ Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    0
    Doesn't matter which one I use still doesn't like it, Mozilla or IE.
    #5
  6. grathies
    Offline

    grathies More Points Than Portsmouth FC

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2004
    Messages:
    1,343
    Likes Received:
    0
    Only problem I have with PH is that the search option wont work
    #6

Share This Page