1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Post Formatting

Discussion in 'Forum Support' started by Kev Boy, Apr 11, 2014.

  1. Kev Boy
    Offline

    Kev Boy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2013
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    14
    [Apr 11, 2014]
    Hi all,I dont know if i am missing something, but if i try and add a line break in my posts it just crams it all together and ignores them. Is there an option to enable this, or a code i can try instead? It makes any posts i have very unclear and daunting to read when its all just a massive paragraph... Any help would be great :) Kev.
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Feb 1, 2015]

  3. voorhees
    Offline

    voorhees Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005
    Messages:
    15,383
    Likes Received:
    1,337
    [Apr 12, 2014]
    Kev
    Have you tweaked your message editor interface ? It is in general settings.
    #2
  4. Kev Boy
    Offline

    Kev Boy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2013
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    14
    [Apr 15, 2014]
    Ive tried what you said and this is a test to see if it worked.

    Test

    Test
    #3
  5. Kev Boy
    Offline

    Kev Boy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2013
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    14
    [Apr 15, 2014]
    Seems to have done the trick!

    Many thanks mate :)

    To anyone else with this problem, do what voorhees recommended.
    #4
  6. voorhees
    Offline

    voorhees Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005
    Messages:
    15,383
    Likes Received:
    1,337
    [Apr 15, 2014]
    Glad to hear Kev
    #5

Share This Page