1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Notifications

Discussion in 'Forum Support' started by Nilz, Apr 27, 2011.

  1. Nilz
    Offline

    Nilz Defo worth the wait :)

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2006
    Messages:
    10,260
    Likes Received:
    403
    [Apr 27, 2011]
    Dont know if this is everyone, or just me, but I have the view set to ASN Fixed.

    When I have a notification, it shows with a 1 or however many there are on the top bar, but when I click it, it doesnt go into the notification section and doesn't show what the notification is, I literally get an outline, that i have to just get right to go into it.
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 23, 2014]

  3. mike foster
    Offline

    mike foster Fossie VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    3,969
    Likes Received:
    79
    [Apr 29, 2011]
    Me too - just thought it was my computer !!
  4. paddy
    Offline

    paddy Audi=No fault code, no idea

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    5,133
    Likes Received:
    123
    [Apr 29, 2011]
    Mine is fine so maybe its a browser issue. Works ok in Chrome ?
  5. Nilz
    Offline

    Nilz Defo worth the wait :)

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2006
    Messages:
    10,260
    Likes Received:
    403
    [May 1, 2011]
    Ive tried various browsers, still the same....however it works fine on my HTC...
  6. Administrators
    Offline

    Administrators Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,615
    Likes Received:
    259
    [May 1, 2011]
    Hi

    What versions of the browsers are you using?

    Many thanks

    A
  7. mike foster
    Offline

    mike foster Fossie VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    3,969
    Likes Received:
    79
    [May 3, 2011]
    I'm using Internet Explorer 8
  8. NHN
    Offline

    NHN Retrofitter - Audi - VW - Skoda - Seat Site Sponsor VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    27,321
    Likes Received:
    1,229
    [May 4, 2011]
    I had that the other day, try it in compatible mode if using IE 8/9 & see if it fixes this.
  9. Nilz
    Offline

    Nilz Defo worth the wait :)

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2006
    Messages:
    10,260
    Likes Received:
    403
    [May 4, 2011]
    IE6 at work, but 7 and 8 at home....

    Works fine on my HTC though

Share This Page