1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

No code???

Discussion in 'Satellite Navigation' started by V8Guzzler, Mar 26, 2012.

  1. V8Guzzler

    V8Guzzler Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2011
    Messages:
    582
    Likes Received:
    26
    audi navigation plus out of RS4 S4 A4

    http://bit.ly/HacF7o

    How does one go about getting a code?
     
  2. Advert Guest Advertisement


  3. kite

    kite Member
    VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    676
    Likes Received:
    18
    How does he know it works if there is no code ????
     
  4. s8craig

    s8craig Well-Known Member
    VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2005
    Messages:
    1,720
    Likes Received:
    52
    Get the serial number of the nav unit and the chassis number of the car and ask the dealership for the code.
     
  5. V8Guzzler

    V8Guzzler Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2011
    Messages:
    582
    Likes Received:
    26
    Came out of a cat a car that has now been crushed!! Went for £200
     
  6. s8craig

    s8craig Well-Known Member
    VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2005
    Messages:
    1,720
    Likes Received:
    52
    Any A4 chassis number will work.
     

Share This Page