Q7 Newbie Q7 SE - Looking for Tips/Advice

Edmund gill

Reaction score
hello

I have recently bought a Q7 4L SE 2013 Reg. I am based in West Sussex

I am a completely newbie to this forum and looking to do a few things and wondered if you can guide me in the right direction .

A) Changing Halogen lights to Xenon Lights and LED Indicagors ?
b) Fitting Front parking Sensors?
C) Streaming music through Bluetooth I have a 2G unit installed ? What are my options ?

Appreciate if anyone can advice a good retrofitter near my area or alternatively someone who can help would be much appreciated :)

hello

I have recently bought a Q7 4L SE 2013 Reg. I am based in West Sussex

I am a completely newbie to this forum and looking to do a few things and wondered if you can guide me in the right direction .

A) Changing Halogen lights to Xenon Lights and LED Indicagors ?
b) Fitting Front parking Sensors?
C) Streaming music through Bluetooth I have a 2G unit installed ? What are my options ?

Appreciate if anyone can advice a good retrofitter near my area or alternatively someone who can help would be much appreciated :)

I'd look up a firm called Kufatec, they've supplied me with all that I've wanted to retrofit to my audi, or Advance in Car technologies is the other one. Not sure it I can put the numbers in here or not? But you would be better off looking at there web sites anyway

SQ5

Reactions: Edmund gill
I'd look up a firm called Kufatec, they've supplied me with all that I've wanted to retrofit to my audi, or Advance in Car technologies is the other one. Not sure it I can put the numbers in here or not? But you would be better off looking at there web sites anyway

SQ5
Thank you Paul - I will get in touch with the above

Reactions: paul wev
Hi and welcome!
As your car is a 2013 it won’t have a 2G unit... its going to likely be a 3G low... 2 SD cards in the dash.
We can carry out all the retrofits your looking to have done on your car.