Newbie here ;)

S18EEE

Reaction score
Hi guys, Sib here in very snowy Abingdon, Oxfordshire. I am currently driving a Passat 1.8 T on 19's and have a couple mates with Audi's; 1 is a S3 the other a 1.8T. Am very keen on cars and enjoy these forums as i spend 12 hours a day for 3 days a week sat in front of a computer so have plenty of time to use them :sly: Will post some pictures up of my car soon

cheers guys

Sib

Welcome to the site Sib, good to see like minded people joining the site.

Get some pics up of the cars, will be good to see yours and your mates.

Cheers
Nilz

this is my Passat 1.8T and my mates 1.8T A3

SS850746.jpg

SS850745.jpg

SS850744.jpg

SS850743.jpg

SS850742.jpg

SS850739.jpg

SS850737.jpg

SS850736.jpg

SS850735.jpg

SS850734.jpg

SS850733.jpg

hope ya like :jump:

NICE!!!

Loving the wheels on the Passat, they look mint!!

I like the grille on the A3, where di your mate get it from and which one is it??

to be honest i'm not sure haha i think its is just a de-badged grill from fleebay and then he put the 'S' badge on it

glad you like the wheels :yahoo: they are currently sat in my garage at home gathering dust waiting for my redundancy money to come through so i can get them refurbed and change the colour, will hopefully be next month

:arco:

Sib are you off the E38 forum as well mate?>??

I am indeed mate, am on quite a few as i sit in front of a computer for 12 hours a day for 3 days a week so i get bored really easily lol well at least till the end of the week cause i have been made redundant from this job and will be a taxi driver as of next week so will be unable to come on these as much :sob:

Are you on Edition38 too then mate?

Oh man, thats not good news, sorry to hear that!!!

Yea im on there as well, and likewise, on quite a few others as well, sitting in front of a PC all day can get boring without forums...lol!!

Oh man, thats not good news, sorry to hear that!!!