1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New sig not workin?

Discussion in 'Site Support & Announcements' started by Soupie69uk, Oct 6, 2005.

  1. Soupie69uk
    Offline

    Soupie69uk Owner

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Messages:
    2,787
    Likes Received:
    6
    [Oct 6, 2005]
    Hi i made a new sig.

    Its not anything special i was just wondering why it is now coming up on my posts.

    When i preview my posts its there but then it disappears when the post has been submitted.

    Maybe it is too big?

    Here it is anyway.

    [​IMG]

    Cheers,
    Paul.
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 23, 2014]

  3. jojo
    Offline

    jojo S3 Drift King! Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2003
    Messages:
    26,260
    Likes Received:
    1,680
    [Oct 6, 2005]
    Nice sig Paul, unfortunately, the sig pics have been switched off on this forum, probably to speed it up for 56k user?
  4. TDI-line
    Offline

    TDI-line Uber Post Whore

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2004
    Messages:
    9,055
    Likes Received:
    37
    [Oct 6, 2005]
    That is a nice sig soup.

    [​IMG]
  5. Soupie69uk
    Offline

    Soupie69uk Owner

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Messages:
    2,787
    Likes Received:
    6
    [Oct 6, 2005]
    Ok thanks for the info folks.

    Just thought i would make one since i got my new wheels.
  6. Grant
    Offline

    Grant Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2003
    Messages:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    60
    [Oct 20, 2005]
    [ QUOTE ]
    Nice sig Paul, unfortunately, the sig pics have been switched off on this forum, probably to speed it up for 56k user?

    [/ QUOTE ]
    56k? Who the hell is still on 56k?

Share This Page