1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New sig not workin?

Discussion in 'Site Support & Announcements' started by PaulJC84, Oct 6, 2005.

  1. PaulJC84

    PaulJC84 Owner

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Messages:
    2,871
    Likes Received:
    12
    Hi i made a new sig.

    Its not anything special i was just wondering why it is now coming up on my posts.

    When i preview my posts its there but then it disappears when the post has been submitted.

    Maybe it is too big?

    Here it is anyway.

    [​IMG]

    Cheers,
    Paul.
     
  2. Advert Guest Advertisement


  3. jojo

    jojo Looking for Boost!
    Staff Member Moderator Team Daytona quattro Audi A6 Audi Avant Owner Group Audi S3

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2003
    Messages:
    28,451
    Likes Received:
    3,213
    Nice sig Paul, unfortunately, the sig pics have been switched off on this forum, probably to speed it up for 56k user?
     
  4. TDI-line

    TDI-line Uber Post Whore
    Team Vegas Yellow quattro Audi A3

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2004
    Messages:
    9,071
    Likes Received:
    44
    That is a nice sig soup.

    [​IMG]
     
  5. PaulJC84

    PaulJC84 Owner

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Messages:
    2,871
    Likes Received:
    12
    Ok thanks for the info folks.

    Just thought i would make one since i got my new wheels.
     
  6. Grant

    Grant Well-Known Member
    VCDS Map User Audi RS3

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2003
    Messages:
    1,206
    Likes Received:
    117
    [ QUOTE ]
    Nice sig Paul, unfortunately, the sig pics have been switched off on this forum, probably to speed it up for 56k user?

    [/ QUOTE ]
    56k? Who the hell is still on 56k?
     

Share This Page