New S3 Sprint blue - help?

RAPS3

Reaction score
Website
www.google.co.uk
Hi guys - I'm looking for some direction on what to use on my new S3.

Its new and from the looks of things has not had the paint damaged by the dealership. No visible scratches or buffer marks that I can see in the sunlight or under my garage lights.

What I'm after is some advice on what products to use for ther best results.

Its been a long time since I've even applied any products to any of my cars (Over 16 months) as I've not had a car that I've been bothered about (company hack only).

Dont get me wrong, although I'm no expert, I appreciate how to do the detailing and can apply the products etc, I'm more interested in what to use on the S3. Espcially giving the best results for Audi's Sprint blue.

I'd like to start as I mean to go on with the Audi. With my previous Leon Cupra R, I used quite a lot of Meguairs products and still own quite a lot, altjhough I dont know what shelf life they will have as I have not used any of them for nearly 2 years.

I have the 3 stage system, gold class wax, endurance tyre gel, wheel cleaner, quick detailer, claybar kit etc etc.

But I'm seriously considering just buying all fresh products as a one off to ensure I get the best results for the S3.

So guys open to you any help you can give will be appreciated?

Intending to give it its first detail at the weekend so a quick response would be helpfull in case I need to be mail ordering any products.

Hi Paul, sorry for the delayed reply, another manically busy week for us and I have not been on as much as I would have liked. Okay, lifted straight from our new online FAQ...