1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

need help with this..anyone?

Discussion in 'A3/S3/Sportback (8P Chassis)' started by audi_a3, Jan 17, 2011.

  1. audi_a3
    Offline

    audi_a3 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jan 17, 2011]
    #1
  2. roman3000
    Offline

    roman3000 Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    330
    Likes Received:
    3
    [Jan 17, 2011]
    #2
  3. Dean's A3
    Offline

    Dean's A3 TDI S3 Hybrid

    Joined:
    May 1, 2010
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jan 17, 2011]
    #3
  4. audi_a3
    Offline

    audi_a3 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jan 18, 2011]
    thank you..well if anyone wants that one you can buy it..
    #4
  5. crunchie
    Offline

    crunchie Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2009
    Messages:
    869
    Likes Received:
    64
    [Jan 18, 2011]
    I have the single din in mine and a factory dock, couldnt tell you if its exactly the same tho. It is an 07 with a single din tho which I aint seen before.
    #5
  6. audi_a3
    Offline

    audi_a3 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jan 20, 2011]
    will this also fit a vw golf mk5?
    #6
  7. sub39h
    Offline

    sub39h Active Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,502
    Likes Received:
    5
    [Jan 20, 2011]
    Are you sure? I find this VERY hard to believe u less it was an older car in dealer stock
    #7
  8. audi_a3
    Offline

    audi_a3 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jan 20, 2011]
    hi would dension 100 also fit a mk5 golf standard head unit?
    #8
  9. crunchie
    Offline

    crunchie Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2009
    Messages:
    869
    Likes Received:
    64
    [Jan 20, 2011]
    All I know is that its a MY07 07 and it has single din. Replacing it with Sat Nav soon hopefully tho.
    #9

Share This Page