1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

MTM in an A3 TS

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by adjturbo, Oct 13, 2003.

  1. adjturbo
    Offline

    adjturbo Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2003
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Oct 13, 2003]
    Is anyone here running a TS with an MTM chip? i know a few ppl hav got S3's running MTM but would be interested in knowing wot the results are like in a TS.
    Also is it a custom built program or off the shelf product?
    cheers
    Adam
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 17, 2014]

  3. Administrators
    Offline

    Administrators Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,602
    Likes Received:
    253
    [Oct 13, 2003]
    Only Custom programs in the UK are AmD and Jabba.
    #2
  4. MingBluS3
    Offline

    MingBluS3 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2003
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Oct 16, 2003]
    Wando do you have Internet access plugged into your Rolling Road Machine I wonder how you manage to reply to every thread ever written on here.?

    Not being nasty, just amazes me how often you reply, your either not busy or very efficient. Or not one of the mechanics who carry out the RE-MAP's..





    #3
  5. MushroomMan
    Offline

    MushroomMan Sucemabite

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2003
    Messages:
    343
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Oct 16, 2003]
    There is more than one Wando. When I came to get my DV at AmD in Bicester there were at least three of them there and I think there could be some more back in Bucks. While I was being served by one of them, another was on the Internet responding to queries about RR stats and a third was washing his hands in the workshop.

    There could even have been a fourth - difficult to know - they've got one way tinted glass but I got the distinct feeling I was being observed.
    #4
  6. Administrators
    Offline

    Administrators Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,602
    Likes Received:
    253
    [Oct 16, 2003]
    [ QUOTE ]
    MingBluS3 said:
    Wando do you have Internet access plugged into your Rolling Road Machine I wonder how you manage to reply to every thread ever written on here.?

    Not being nasty, just amazes me how often you reply, your either not busy or very efficient. Or not one of the mechanics who carry out the RE-MAP's..







    [/ QUOTE ]

    have a look here......

    I wish I could reply to every thread!
    I do spend alot of time online, but by far not enough on here at the mo!
    Just updating the AmD at the mo, which is no mean feet!
    #5

Share This Page