1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ISO cable

Discussion in 'In-Car Entertainment' started by SDO, Jan 29, 2008.

  1. SDO
    Offline

    SDO Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can anyone help i'm after an ISO cable for my alpine CDE 9850RI and don't seem to find one anywhere. does any one have any ideas where to get one from

    cheers
    #1
  2. Kev_M5KPL
    Offline

    Kev_M5KPL Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2008
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    1
    is it being put in an A3 ?.

    also is it fuly amped bose or not?.
    #2
  3. SDO
    Offline

    SDO Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah going in an A3 8L model got the adaptor but the iso cable has been cut up and bullet connectors put on so want a new one so i can connect it to the adaptor.

    Not entiely sure i've been given the right adaptor aswell.
    #3
  4. AndyMac
    Offline

    AndyMac Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2003
    Messages:
    9,833
    Likes Received:
    30
    Maplins or Halfords sell them
    #4
  5. SDO
    Offline

    SDO Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'll give maplins a try.

    Went to halfords they have to order them in and cost £30
    #5

Share This Page