1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Info system: Km to Miles?

Discussion in 'TT/TT-S/TT-RS Forum' started by SmoothAssault, Sep 28, 2008.

  1. SmoothAssault
    Offline

    SmoothAssault Will design for mods

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    801
    Likes Received:
    38
    [Sep 28, 2008]
    Hi guys,

    My friend has a TT coupe 3.2 04 plate. He's told me his "driver info system" has changed from Miles to Km ever since he took it through a car wash a few weeks ago. And he can't work out how to change it back.

    I don't see how taking it through a car wash could have done anything, but do any of you know how to change the display back to miles rather than Km? He asked me but I don't have a clue.

    Cheers.
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 17, 2014]

  3. kaz219
    Offline

    kaz219 Active Member VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    2
    [Dec 25, 2008]
    On my A3 you can switch it back through the DIS ?

    I'll have a look and se whether you can do it on our TT but if you press the Ok button on the stalk, a menu comes up and its something from there.

    Ill try the TT and let you know how i get on!
    #2
  4. SmoothAssault
    Offline

    SmoothAssault Will design for mods

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    801
    Likes Received:
    38
    [Dec 29, 2008]
    Thanks Kaz. I thought it would be something like that but if you could check on the TT that would be great.

    Cheers.
    #3

Share This Page