1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

http://www.whichmanuals.com/ WARNING

HerefordQuattro May 17, 2010

  1. pissed off!

    I downloaded a manual form this site a few weeks ago but it turned out that it only installs on XP, i contacted the site and they sent me out a dvd copy FOC:sm4:
    I've taken a couple of weeks to get xp sorted (running in a virtual pc within vista now) and when i installed the software everything was fine until i had to go back to the site to request a code...
    the site doesn't bloody exist anymore, what a waste of £10 and a lof of effort:banghead::banghead::banghead:
    don't use this site:

    (well you can't anyway it's not there but beware of similar scams)
  2. paddy

    paddy Audi=No fault code, no idea Team Ibis Audi S3 Black Edition DSG

    Its a shame they lost the plot. I downloaded ElsaWin from them and got the code no problems. I expect they went bust because i have had a few e-mails from them offering 2 for 1 etc recently.
  3. auroan

    auroan Active Member

    more like got caught for selling illegal software

Share This Page