1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hey

Discussion in 'The Welcome Section' started by _JJ_, Sep 27, 2012.

1. _JJ_

_JJ_ Member

[Sep 27, 2012]
    Hi my names J or JJ (I'm new to this whole forum thing so bear with me :think:) I live in Kent just outside Dartford and I drive a 59 plate A3 1.9 TDI 'Aime' (yes I am one of those who name there cars :icon_thumright:) I brought her at the end of last year and since then i've had air ride put on her and currently driving on 3SDM 0.05 wheels soon to come off and standard ones back on as the weather starts to turn.

I'm trying to upload some pictures (there on Flickr at the moment) but the insert image tab doesn't work. Just says error :think:. I tried to follow the instructions you gave in the sticky but I'm on my mac so don't have a right click..
  2. Ads

Ads

[Dec 20, 2014]

3. Double J

Double J Member

[Sep 27, 2012]
    But that's my name! Welcome buddy

Embed them in the post using the URL? [ I M G ] -INSERT URL- [ / I M G ]
  4. _JJ_

_JJ_ Member

[Sep 27, 2012]
    Thanks for the welcome double J

And I'm sure there is an easier way to add photos from the way i've just done it, but heres a few.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
  5. Double J

Double J Member

[Sep 27, 2012]
    Real nice mate! What's the official colour of the wheels? And what air ride set up did you go for?
  6. _JJ_

_JJ_ Member

[Sep 28, 2012]
    Thanks, the air is from Havair based down in Hastings. Its got a front and rear system with electronic management (can't remember the name without looking lol) 5 gallon tank and an upgraded Air Zenith compressor.

I can't remember the colour code for the wheels off the top of my head but the name is Porsche continental orange. The wheels do create a bit of attention :cool:
  7. Sandra

Sandra MODERATOR Staff Member Moderator

[Sep 28, 2012]