1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help needed - FIS Display Coding

Discussion in 'Satellite Navigation' started by rpadam, Oct 25, 2010.

  1. rpadam
    Offline

    rpadam S3 Raj

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2004
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Oct 25, 2010]
    I've installed and RNS-D 4.2 navigation plus in my car but i can't get the FIS display to work. The Can-bus has been connected to the rear of the cluster through a TMC unit but it don't work. Can somebody help me with the coding?
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 16, 2014]

  3. rpadam
    Offline

    rpadam S3 Raj

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2004
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Oct 25, 2010]
    Sorry ment DIS not FIS.
    #2
  4. cerips
    Offline

    cerips Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2010
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jan 31, 2011]
    Did you manage to get this working?

    I'm having the same problem with my A4.
    #3

Share This Page