Hello!

imran_18T

Reaction score
Website
drop-top.net
Hi i am new to this siet! my friend told me about it so i thought i would check it out. I had a 306 roadster but that got written 2 weeks ago /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/frown.gif Now i am think about getting a golf 1.8T or an A3 1.8T

Also any done a decat on a A3 1.8T? if so is there worth doing it? or not worth doing?

hi and welcome

You go on Cruise south forum to dont u?

tanya

Hey tanya! yea i do sometimes /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif also on SMCC sussexcarz.com

[ QUOTE ]
imran_m said:
"0-60 in 6.49"

what have u done to ur car to mamage that time?

[/ QUOTE ]

He paid the man with the timing gear £20 to fudge the figures, just to look good in front of the rest of us! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/lol.gif

[ QUOTE ]
Ess_Three said:
[ QUOTE ]
imran_m said:
"0-60 in 6.49"

[/ QUOTE ]

He paid the man with the timing gear £20 to fudge the figures, just to look good in front of the rest of us! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/lol.gif

[/ QUOTE ]

if only he was so cheap!

[ QUOTE ]
imran_m said:
"0-60 in 6.49"

[/ QUOTE ]

Well...
1) Become an extremely good driver...like moi /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif
2) Get your car chipped by Oettinger
and 3) Fit a aftermarket DV to enable smooth high bosst shifts!

and hey presto, you is one quick car!

[ QUOTE ]
Gambba said:

if only he was so cheap!

[/ QUOTE ]

So you had to get the knees of your trousers dirty too, eh? The things you A3 drivers will do...

Yeah, that time is possible...
Unfortunately many of us witnessed Gambba's finest hour (or 15 seconds anyway) and we're never going to hear the end of it! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/goofy.gif

[ QUOTE ]
Gambba said:
1) Become an extremely good driver...like moi /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif

[/ QUOTE ]

What's that noise?
Sounds like music of some sort...sorta...
Is it trumpets?
No...it's only one trumpet...being played very loudly!