1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Have the drop downs gone?

Discussion in 'Site Support & Announcements' started by dbm, Dec 10, 2003.

  1. dbm

    dbm Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2003
    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    151
    I no longer get the row of drop down menus at the top of the page. Is this right?

    Cheers,
    Dan
     
  2. LYRAC

    LYRAC Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2003
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    0
    If you are using a "Pop Up Protector" or the such and you have got 'floating adds' disallowed, then this will prevent you form displaying the 'Drop Down Menus at the top of hte page. I hope that this helps.
     
  3. AlexStanley

    AlexStanley Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2003
    Messages:
    621
    Likes Received:
    1
    ... Or if you're using Netscape, Mozilla or Opera (I think)
     
  4. dbm

    dbm Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2003
    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    151
    I'm using Explorer, but I'm not sure if anything has changed recently on our corporate desk top. Maybe they have installed a pop-up blocker.

    Cheers,
    Dan
     
  5. AlexStanley

    AlexStanley Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2003
    Messages:
    621
    Likes Received:
    1
    ... or Linux (like me /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/wink.gif )
     

Share This Page