1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Have the drop downs gone?

Discussion in 'Site Support & Announcements' started by dbm, Dec 10, 2003.

  1. dbm

    dbm Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2003
    Messages:
    595
    Likes Received:
    151
    I no longer get the row of drop down menus at the top of the page. Is this right?

    Cheers,
    Dan
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide this advert.
  3. LYRAC

    LYRAC Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2003
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    0
    If you are using a "Pop Up Protector" or the such and you have got 'floating adds' disallowed, then this will prevent you form displaying the 'Drop Down Menus at the top of hte page. I hope that this helps.
     
  4. AlexStanley

    AlexStanley Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2003
    Messages:
    621
    Likes Received:
    1
    ... Or if you're using Netscape, Mozilla or Opera (I think)
     
  5. dbm

    dbm Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2003
    Messages:
    595
    Likes Received:
    151
    I'm using Explorer, but I'm not sure if anything has changed recently on our corporate desk top. Maybe they have installed a pop-up blocker.

    Cheers,
    Dan
     
  6. AlexStanley

    AlexStanley Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2003
    Messages:
    621
    Likes Received:
    1
    ... or Linux (like me /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/wink.gif )
     

Share This Page