Free gifts

wiggsy

Reaction score
I'm not giving anything away.. Sorry to disappoint..

Just wondering what people have been given recently as a freebie when they collected there new car from the dealer?

I received an Audi branded umbrella when I collected my TT few years back and a pal who bought a new a1 was given a toy replica audi for for toddler to ride..

I got flowers! But also a couple of free MMI cables, which proved to be much more useful!

Got a bottle of prosecco and a bottle-opener. I don't drink so gave it away.

MMI cables would have been a lot more usefull

Travel mug, rs5 pen, teddy bear, dealership mug, big bunch of flowers for my mum as she sorted the pcp given that I'm a 21 year old student.

Oh and mmi cabels.

I got a beautiful Black

leather and pewter key chain. Really nice
A full tank of gas.

I got an 's' key ring, full tank of fuel, a load of mmi cables (still doesn't work with my iPhone though) and a weekend with an R8 to myself. Also an invite to the next rs event.. If they ever send it

I'm not giving anything away.. Sorry to disappoint..

Just wondering what people have been given recently as a freebie when they collected there new car from the dealer?

I received an Audi branded umbrella when I collected my TT few years back and a pal who bought a new a1 was given a toy replica audi for for toddler to ride..
I received a black leather and pewter key chain. (Really nice)

A full tank of gas.

The first service appointment will
Be free.

Mmi Cables.

I got a beautiful Black leather and pewter key chain. (Realky nice)

A Full tank of gas.

My first service appointmen for free

Mmi Cables

Got a gift basket, tank of fuel and they forgot to charge me the $400 it cost here for "Euro" style number plates.

When I bought my A4 used a good few years ago I got a full tank of fuel and a bottle of champagne... guess it totally depends on the dealer!

Prosecco is pretty impressive gift!!

True and it wasn't a cheap bottle :)

But I also got: