1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ECU software

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by chris_marshall, Apr 16, 2010.

  1. chris_marshall
    Offline

    chris_marshall MTM S3, Aprilia RSV Mille

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Apr 16, 2010]
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 22, 2014]

  3. badger5
    Offline

    badger5 www.badger5.co.uk Site Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 28, 2004
    Messages:
    7,336
    Likes Received:
    697
    [Apr 16, 2010]
    link no workie..

    what are you trying to do?
    #2
  4. DavidW
    Offline

    DavidW Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2006
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    1
  5. voorhees
    Offline

    voorhees Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005
    Messages:
    15,122
    Likes Received:
    1,186
    [Apr 16, 2010]
    This is why you pay over 200 quid for vagcom
    #4
  6. damo.h
    Offline

    damo.h DVLA Say it's Black

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2010
    Messages:
    3,608
    Likes Received:
    64
    [Apr 16, 2010]
    at least you can knock a few miles off the clock lol
    #5
  7. chris_marshall
    Offline

    chris_marshall MTM S3, Aprilia RSV Mille

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Apr 17, 2010]
    That is a feature, but as it doesn't have ecu on the software it won't do anything. Does VAGCOM do that, just seems an odd feature.
    #6

Share This Page