1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ecu remapping

Discussion in 'A4/S4 forum(B5 Chassis)' started by nathan, Jun 5, 2003.

  1. nathan
    Offline

    nathan New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2003
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jun 5, 2003]
    I want to know if its possible to change ecu/black boxes over on audis, as i have a a4 1.8 t sport which has been re-mapped to 190bhp, but i cant afford to insure it unless it is standard 150bhp. Please help. I need a response asap.

    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 22, 2014]

  3. RichA3Turbo
    Offline

    RichA3Turbo ...Watching you! Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2003
    Messages:
    5,090
    Likes Received:
    4
    [Jun 6, 2003]
    #2
  4. excursion
    Offline

    excursion Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2003
    Messages:
    740
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jun 12, 2003]
    Nathan what year is your car?
    #3

Share This Page